History & Network

HR CONSULT
GROUP AG

With its brands, HR CONSULT GROUP AG is one of the established and renowned personnel consultancies in the German-speaking region.

WHAT WE HAVE ACHIEVED SO FAR

  • More than 25 years of success on the market
  • More than 1,000 orders and placements per year
  • More than 250 personnel consultants successfully trained and established on the market
  • More than 23,000 successful permanent placements

WELL POSITIONED FOR THE FUTURE - ALSO INTERNATIONALLY

During and after the crisis, new challenges arise for our clients in many areas. Their strategies must be ensured with new staff and new job profiles, both at home and abroad. That is why we are already working nationally and internationally with our own consultants or partners to support our clients' needs. With our brands, we have connections all over the world through our partners. Tried and tested in the crisis, we offer the basis and framework for the highest client attractiveness and thus the potential for advisors who want to broaden their professional experience.

MORE THAN

25

FINANCIAL YEARS

ABOUT

90 %

STAFFING RATIO

MORE THAN

250

PERSONNEL CONSULTANT
SUCCESSFULLY TRAINED

MORE THAN

23.000

OCCUPATIONS
IN THE GROUP

Customer orientation As the key
to success

We offer you competences in the field of recruitment and staff retention. We achieve the best results through the competence and industry know-how of our partners and consultants. In doing so, we do not rest on our competitive advantages. We are constantly developing our methodology and adapting it to the needs of our clients.

 

YOUR ADVANTAGES

Z

Professional network of recruitment consultancies

With over 25 years of presence in the market and over 23,000 successful placements with different clients, we have a wealth of experience. Since our foundation, we have successfully trained and established more than 250 recruitment consultants in the market.

Z

Executive Search services at the highest level

With our experienced in-house ident and research teams, we carry out all head hunting activities ourselves. This prevents interface problems, time and quality losses and enables us to find qualified candidates.

Z

Most modern tools

The use of aptitude diagnostic procedures to verify candidate characteristics is just as natural for us as the mapping of our work-sharing processes in an integrated workflow. Our own CV database with several 100,000 highly qualified candidates is another advantage for you.

Z

Competence centre and sector know-how

The basis for our success, whether in the field of recruitment or retention, is our competence network. This consists of a cooperation of professionals who know their sectors and their challenges from their own many years of experience.

Z

Performance with passion

Our corporate culture is characterised by the highest motivation and entrepreneurial thinking. Everyone involved contributes their knowledge and skills, their personality, their network and, last but not least, their good name for the benefit of our clients.

OUR SERVICES

TRAINING OF PERSONNEL CONSULTANTS

At the beginning of our cooperation, the personnel consultants of HR Consult Group AG were mainly aged between 40 - 45 years old and could look back on a successful career. Their professional expertise makes them an ever-acceptable discussion partner at the level of decision-makers. The training concept of HR Consult Group AG, an intensive mixture of theory and practice, offers a profound opportunity to build a secure livelihood.

TRAINING OF PERSONNEL CONSULTANTS

At the beginning of our cooperation, the personnel consultants of HR Consult Group AG were mainly aged between 40 - 55 years old and could look back on a successful career. Their professional expertise makes them an ever-acceptable discussion partner at the level of decision-makers. The training concept of HR Consult Group AG, an intensive mixture of theory and practice, offers the profound opportunity to build a secure livelihood.

RECRUITMENT

Based on more than 25 years of experience, we know all the processes and procedures for successful and effective recruitment. Our consultants, partners and all teams are passionate and highly committed to finding the right candidates and inspiring them for your company.

STAFF RETENTION

A low turnover rate can be a decisive competitive advantage for our customers. In order to be able to offer solutions here as well, we have significantly expanded our range of expertise with regard to issues surrounding staff retention. Our solutions are as varied as the reasons for increased fluctuation.

APTITUDE DIAGNOSTICS

The assessment of a potential new employee in the application process places high demands on all parties involved. Filling a position incorrectly leads to high follow-up costs in the future due to a new advertisement during the probationary period or suboptimal performance. The central question is therefore which candidate best meets the requirements of the specific job profile.

We support the selection decision by using standardised aptitude diagnostic procedures that record the personality traits relevant to the position. Of particular importance are best-practice profiles of successful job holders, which reveal the success-critical characteristics of the open position.

APPLICANT TRAINING, JOBS & MORE

Most employees do not change their employer that often. In this respect, the support of our candidates in the recruitment process by our consultants is a matter of course. We already help in advance by using our CV generator: create your own CV quickly and easily. By simply registering in our database, our candidates can easily be found for suitable job offers. Of course, applying for one of our jobs is possible at any time.

OUR
SERVICES

HR CONSULT GROUP AG

HISTORY

^
1994

Foundation

  • With the abolition of the monopoly of the employment office, PERSONAL TOTAL starts at the Munich location
^
1996

PERSONAL TOTAL System

  • PERSONAL TOTAL expands personnel consultancy as a cooperation system for the whole of Germany
^
2006

Engineering-specific aptitude diagnostics

  • PERSONAL TOTAL develops occupational group-related aptitude diagnostics
^
2009

PERSONAL TOTAL project documentation

  • Regular project documentation becomes standard in personnel consulting by PERSONAL TOTAL
^
2011

Foundation of
HR Consult Group AG

  • HR Consult Group AG is established as an umbrella brand
^
2013

Area coverage through locations throughout Germany

  • With more than 60 advisors
^
2014

20 years of successful personnel consulting

  • Foundation of the SENATOR brand 
^
2015

Membership in the Federal Association of German Management and Personnel Consultants (BDU)

  • The quality features of the BDU become standard at HR Consult Group AG
^
2015

20,000 Occupations by HR Consult Group AG

  • With its brands, HR Consult Group AG exceeds the limit of more than 20,000 occupations
^
2016

FOCUS Award TOP Personnel Consultant 2016

  • FOCUS names PERSONAL TOTAL TOP personnel consultant in Germany for the third time in a row
^
2016

WirtschaftsWoche: "Best Personnel Consultants 2016

  • On the basis of a company survey with more than 1,000 participants Awarded by WirtschaftsWoche as "Best Personnel Consultant 2016".
^
2017

Another award from WirtschaftsWoche and FOCUS

  • For the fourth time in a row, business magazines have named our brands the best personnel consultants in Germany
^
2018

Large-scale candidate survey

  • HR Consult Group AG surveys more than 500,000 candidates regarding switching behaviour and job expectations
^
2019

For 25 years
Personnel consulting

  • HR Consult Group AG celebrates a quarter of a century of successful HR consultancy with its clients and more than 700,000 candidates
^
2019

Another award from WirtschaftsWoche and FOCUS

  • For the sixth time in a row, business magazines have named the brands of HR Consult Group AG the best personnel consultants in Germany
^
2020

 Most innovative database technologies

  • First-time introduction of "artificial intelligence" for candidate search, selection and ranking

HR CONSULT GROUP AG

SELF-IMAGE

Z

As a matter of principle, HR Consult Group AG only takes on staffing assignments when all the information necessary for successful staffing is available. In this respect, a personal meeting on site at the company is very important at the beginning of any cooperation with a new client. A requirements profile developed together with the company then forms the basis for the search process.

Z

HR Consult Group AG offers both companies and candidates prompt and confidential communication on the respective project status at every stage of the recruitment process. It guarantees that all information received within the framework of the project will always be treated confidentially.

Z

HR Consult Group AG only trains people to become personnel consultants who fulfil the requirements for training.

Z

HR Consult Group AG is constantly developing the tools and processes used and adapting them to changing conditions. In particular, the aptitude diagnostic procedures are continuously improved and expanded to include new profiles.

Z

HR Consult Group AG supports companies with staff retention measures after a sound analysis of the individual situation in the company. The solution approaches are individually tailored to the needs of the company.

The heart and soul of our company are our employees. They fill every position with passion. 

Get to know our team.


Find your dream job now!

Historie & Netzwerk

HR CONSULT
GROUP AG

Die HR CONSULT GROUP AG zählt mit ihren Marken zu den etablierten und renommierten Personalberatungen im deutschsprachigen Raum.

WAS WIR BISHER ERREICHT HABEN

  • Mehr als 25 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt
  • Mehr als 1.000 Aufträge und Besetzungen pro Jahr
  • Mehr als 250 Personalberater erfolgreich ausgebildet und am Markt etabliert
  • Mehr als 23.000 erfolgreiche Stellenbesetzungen in Festanstellung

GUT AUFGESTELLT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT – AUCH INTERNATIONAL

Während und nach der Krise ergeben sich für unsere Kunden in vielen Bereichen neue Herausforderungen. Deren Strategien müssen mit neuen Mitarbeiter und neuen Berufsbildern sowohl im Inland, wie auch im Ausland sichergestellt werden. Deshalb arbeiten wir bereits heute national und international mit eigenen Beratern oder Partnern, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu unterstützen. Mit unseren Marken haben wir über unsere Partner Verbindungen in die ganze Welt. Erprobt in der Krise bieten wir die Basis und den Rahmen für höchste Kundenattraktivität und damit das Potential für Berater, die ihre Berufserfahrung erweitern möchten.

MEHR ALS

25

GESCHÄFTSJAHRE

ÜBER

90 %

BESETZUNGSQUOTE

MEHR ALS

250

PERSONALBERATER
ERFOLGREICH AUSGEBILDET

MEHR ALS

23.000

BESETZUNGEN
IN DER GRUPPE

Kundenorientierung Als Schlüssel
zum Erfolg

Wir bieten Ihnen Kompetenzen im Bereich Personalbeschaffung und Personalbindung. Dabei kommen wir zu besten Ergebnissen durch die Kompetenz und das Branchen Know-How unserer Partner und Berater. Dabei ruhen wir uns auf unseren Wettbewerbsvorteilen nicht aus. Wir entwickeln unsere Methodik ständig weiter und passen sie an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ständig an.

 

IHRE VORTEILE

Z

Professionelles Netzwerk von Personalberatungsunternehmen

Mit über 25 Jahren Präsenz am Markt und über 23.000 erfolgreichen Besetzungen bei unterschiedlichen Kunden verfügen wir über einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz. Seit unserer Gründung haben wir mehr als 250 Personalberater erfolgreich ausgebildet und am Markt etabliert.

Z

Leistungen des Executive Search auf höchstem Niveau

Mit unseren erfahrenen Inhouse Ident und Research Teams führen wir alle Aktivitäten im Head Hunting selbst durch. Dadurch verhindern wir Schnittstellenprobleme, Zeit- und Qualitätsverluste und finden qualifizierte Kandidaten.

Z

Modernste Tools

Die Nutzung eignungsdiagnostischer Verfahren zur Verifizierung von Kandidateneigenschaften ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie die Abbildung unserer arbeitsteiligen Prozesse in einem integrierten Workflow. Die eigene CV-Datenbank mit mehreren 100.000 hochqualifizierten Kandidaten bildet einen weiteren Vorteil für Sie ab.

Z

Kompetenz-Center und Branchen Know-How

Die Basis für unseren Erfolg, egal ob im Bereich der Personalbeschaffung oder der Personalbindung, ist unser Kompetenz-Netzwerk. Dieses besteht aus einer Kooperation von Profis, welche ihre Branchen und deren Herausforderungen aus eigener langjährigen Erfahrung kennen.

Z

Leistung mit Leidenschaft

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt von höchster Motivation und unternehmerischen Denken. Alle Beteiligten bringen ihr Wissen und Können, ihre Persönlichkeit, ihr Netzwerk und nicht zuletzt ihren guten Namen zum Vorteil unserer Kunden ein.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

AUSBILDUNG VON PERSONALBERATERN

Die Personalberater der HR Consult Group AG waren zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit überwiegend im Alter zwischen 40 – 45 Jahren alt und konnten auf eine erfolgreiche Karriere zurückblicken. Ihre fachliche Expertise macht sie zu einem allzeit akakzepierten Gesprächspartner auf der Ebene der Entscheidungsträger. Das Ausbildungskonzept der HR Consult Group AG, eine intensive Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis, bietet die profunde Chance eine gesicherte Existenz aufzubauen.

AUSBILDUNG VON PERSONALBERATERN

Die Personalberater der HR Consult Group AG waren zu Beginn unserer Zusammenarbeit überwiegend im Alter zwischen 40 – 55 Jahren alt und konnten auf eine erfolgreiche Karriere zurückblicken. Ihre fachliche Expertise macht sie zu einem allzeit akzeptierten Gesprächspartner auf der Ebene der Entscheidungsträger. Das Ausbildungskonzept der HR Consult Group AG, eine intensive Mischung aus Theorie und Praxis, bietet die profunde Chance eine gesicherte Existenz aufzubauen.

PERSONALBESCHAFFUNG

Basierend auf mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung kennen wir alle Prozesse und Vorgehensweisen für eine erfolgreiche und effektive Personalbeschaffung. Unsere Berater, Partner und alle Teams sind mit Leidenschaft und höchsten Engagement dabei, die richtigen Kandidaten zu finden und für Ihr Unternehmen zu begeistern.

PERSONALBINDUNG

Eine niedrige Fluktuationsquote kann einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil für unsere Kunden darstellen. Um auch hier Lösungen anbieten zu können, haben wir unser Kompetenz-Spektrum hinsichtlich von Fragen rund um die Personalbindung deutlich ausgebaut. So unterschiedlich wie die Gründe für erhöhte Fluktuation sind auch unsere Lösungsansätze.

EIGNUNGSDIAGNOSTIK

Die Beurteilung eines potenziellen neuen Mitarbeiters im Bewerbungsprozess stellt hohe Anforderungen an alle Beteiligten. Die falsche Besetzung einer Position führt in der Zukunft zu hohen Folgekosten durch eine erneute Ausschreibung in der Probezeit oder durch suboptimale Leistungen. Die zentrale Frage ist daher, welcher Kandidat die Anforderungen an das spezifische Stellenprofil am besten erfüllt.

Durch den Einsatz standardisierter eignungsdiagnostischer Verfahren, die die positionsrelevanten Persönlichkeitsmerkmale erfassen, unterstützen wir die Auswahlentscheidung. Von besonderer Bedeutung sind dabei Best Practice Profile erfolgreicher Stelleninhaber, die die erfolgskritischen Merkmale der offenen Position aufzeigen.

BEWERBERTRAINING, JOBS & MEHR

Die meisten Arbeitnehmer wechseln ihren Arbeitgeber nicht so häufig. Insofern ist die Unterstützung unserer Kandidaten im Berwerbungsprozess durch unsere Berater eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Bereits im Vorfeld helfen wir durch die Nutzung unseres Lebenslaufgenerators: Erstellen Sie schnell und einfach Ihren eigenen Lebenslauf. Durch eine einfache Registrierung in unserer Datenbank können unsere Kandidaten bei geeigneten Jobangeboten einfach gefunden werden. Natürlich ist die Bewerbung auf einen unserer Jobs jederzeit möglich.

UNSERE
LEISTUNGEN

HR CONSULT GROUP AG

HISTORIE

^
1994

Gründung

  • Mit Aufhebung des Monopols des Arbeitsamtes startet PERSONAL TOTAL am Standort München
^
1996

PERSONAL TOTAL System

  • PERSONAL TOTAL baut die Personalberatung als Kooperationssystem für ganz Deutschland aus
^
2006

Ingenieursspezifische Eignungsdiagnostik

  • PERSONAL TOTAL entwickelt berufsgruppenbezogene Eignungsdiagnostik
^
2009

Projektdokumentation von PERSONAL TOTAL

  • Regelmäßige Projektdokumentation wird in der Personalberatung durch PERSONAL TOTAL zum Standard
^
2011

Gründung der
HR Consult Group AG

  • Die HR Consult Group AG wird als Dachmarke etabliert
^
2013

Flächendeckung durch Standorte im gesamten Bundesgebiet

  • Mit mehr als 60 Beratern
^
2014

20 Jahre lang erfolgreiche Personalberatung

  • Gründung der Marke SENATOR 
^
2015

Mitgliedschaft im Bundesverband Deutsche Unternehmens- und Personalberater (BDU)

  • Die Qualitätsmerkmale des BDU werden zum Standard bei der HR Consult Group AG
^
2015

20.000 Besetzungen durch die HR Consult Group AG

  • Mit ihren Marken überschreitet die HR Consult Group AG die Grenze von mehr als 20.000 Besetzungen
^
2016

FOCUS-Auszeichnung TOP Personalberater 2016

  • FOCUS kürt PERSONAL TOTAL zum dritten Mal in Folge zum TOP Personalberater in Deutschland
^
2016

WirtschaftsWoche: „Beste Personalberater 2016“

  • Auf Basis einer Unternehmensbefragung mit mehr als 1.000 Teilnehmern Auszeichnung durch die WirtschaftsWoche als „Beste Personalberater 2016“
^
2017

Erneute Auszeichnung von WirtschaftsWoche und FOCUS

  • Die Wirtschaftsmagazine küren unsere Marken zum vierten Mal in Folge den besten Personalberatern in Deutschland
^
2018

Groß angelegte Kandidatenumfrage

  • Die HR Consult Group AG befrägt mehr als 500.000 Kandidaten in Bezug auf Wechselverhalten und Erwartungen an den Job
^
2019

Seit 25 Jahren
Personalberatung

  • Die HR Consult Group AG feiert mit ihren Kunden und mehr als 700.000 Kandidaten ein Viertel Jahrhundert erfolgreiche Personalberatung
^
2019

Erneute Auszeichnung von WirtschaftsWoche und FOCUS

  • Die Wirtschaftsmagazine küren die Marken der HR Consult Group AG zum sechsten Mal in Folge den besten Personalberatern in Deutschland
^
2020

 Innovativste Datenbanktechnologien

  • Erstmalige Einführung von „Künstlicher Intelligenz“ für Kandidatensuche, -auswahl und Ranking

HR CONSULT GROUP AG

SELBSTVERSTÄNDNIS

Z

Die HR Consult Group AG übernimmt grundsätzlich nur Besetzungsaufträge, wenn alle Informationen vorliegen, die für eine erfolgreiche Stellenbesetzung nötig sind. Insofern ist am Beginn einer jeden Zusammenarbeit mit einem Neukunden das persönliche Gespräch vor Ort im Unternehmen sehr wichtig. Ein mit dem Unternehmen gemeinsam erarbeitetes Anforderungsprofil bildet dann die Grundlage für den Suchprozess.

Z

Die HR Consult Group AG bietet sowohl den Unternehmen als auch den Kandidaten in jeder Phase des Stellenbesetzungsprozesses eine zeitnahe und vertrauliche Kommunikation zu dem jeweiligen Projektstand. Sie gewährleistet sämtliche, im Rahmen des Projektes erhaltene Informationen, stets vertrauensvoll zu behandeln.

Z

Die HR Consult Group AG bildet nur solche Personen zu Personalberatern aus, welche die Voraussetzungen für eine Ausbildung erfüllen.

Z

Die HR Consult Group AG entwickelt die benutzten Tools und Prozesse permanent weiter und passt sie fortlaufend an geänderte Rahmenbedingungen an. Insbesondere die eignungsdiagnostischen Verfahren werden kontinuierlich verbessert und um neue Profile erweitert.

Z

Die HR Consult Group AG unterstützt Unternehmen bei Personalbindungsmaßnahmen nach einer fundierten Analyse der individuellen Situation im Unternehmen. Die Lösungsansätze werden individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens abgestimmt.

Herz und Seele unseres Unternehmens sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Mit Leidenschaft besetzen sie jede Position. 

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!