Suitability diagnostics

Discover your true potential

 

With the aptitude diagnostics of HR Consult Group AG, we determine your potential and relate it to your respective occupational group. Your results are mirrored against over 100 best-practice groups in a multi-profile matching process.

Now for €189.00Analysis with consultation for €349.00

Why aptitude testing?

Do you want to reorient yourself professionally and optimally develop your professional potential?

With the help of aptitude diagnostic procedures, your individual strengths can be precisely determined and your future career path optimally aligned with them. Often, job seekers are not even aware of where exactly their competences and skills lie and may not even be looking for the job that perfectly suits them. A career profile matching can bring completely new ideas and perspectives.

Complete your aptitude test now!

Your contact persons

Let's get talking!

Dr Armin Betz

A constant in the German personnel consulting environment. As founder and managing director of Personal Total GmbH, and the umbrella brand HR Consult Group AG that developed from it, Dr. Armin Betz was one of the first German personnel consultants on the market. He developed several nationwide brands that are still operating successfully in the market today. From the very beginning, he has fostered the community of recruitment consultants who benefit from the expertise of our team.

Ralf Prechtl

Previously a member of the supervisory board, Ralf Prechtl finally joined HR Consult Group AG as a member of the board of directors. He was therefore already very familiar with the processes, the framework conditions and the people involved. At the same time, his focus is on building networks and cooperation models as well as the continuous development of systems and processes in HR consulting.

Dr Armin Betz
Dr Armin Betz

Board of Directors

Ralf Prechtl
Ralf Prechtl

Board of Directors

With us to the right job

Your possibilities

Complete aptitude diagnostics

Recognise and promote potential - complete your aptitude assessment now.

  • You complete your aptitude test
  • The self-assessment takes about 30 minutes. It is important that you take your time and answer the questions calmly and truthfully.
  • The aptitude test gives you an insightful orientation, but is no substitute for personal career counselling.

Complete your aptitude assessment now for €189.00 and prepare for your next career step!

If you carry out the aptitude testing procedure with a view to improving your professional opportunities and career prospects, the fees for this are deductible for income tax purposes as income-related expenses in accordance with §9 EStG.

Career counselling and potential analysis

Benefit from the experience of our advisors in a personal conversation.

  • You complete your aptitude test
  • How does aptitude testing work? Explanation of the system
  • Your results are discussed, analysed and interpreted together in a personal meeting with your advisor
  • In the process, you will receive suggestions for your next career steps: tips and advice on your professional development

Complete your aptitude assessment with individual counselling for your next career step now for € 349.00 !

If you carry out the aptitude testing procedure with a view to improving your professional opportunities and career prospects, the fees for this are deductible for income tax purposes as income-related expenses in accordance with §9 EStG.

CUSTOMERS

"Dear Dr. Betz, for me as an applicant, this was the first time to take part in an aptitude test. Thank you for the subsequent explanation of my personality. A dear greeting from the Carolingian town of Prüm!"

Catherine Peter

"We work with HR Consult Group AG and use the suitability diagnostics as part of the recruiting process. We are very satisfied with the tool and have already been able to fill important positions with its support. Especially because the evaluations are provided very quickly. In the future, we will continue to rely on the aptitude diagnostics of HR Consult Group AG and also use it to implement coaching and development measures for our employees."

Position: Human resources management
Company sector: Mechanical engineering
Number of employees: approx. 1000

"The potential and strengths analysis helped me to become more aware of my preferences. With it, anchor points are better set and I can make directional decisions with more certainty. Clear recommendation."

Peter Müller

"We have been working with HR Consult Group AG, in particular with Dr. Betz, since 2020 and use aptitude diagnostics primarily as part of our recruiting process to verify candidate characteristics, but also for internal personnel development. With the help of aptitude diagnostics, we have already been able to fill several positions in the long term, especially in the sales environment. Particularly noteworthy is the prompt provision of the evaluations as well as the concrete explanations by Dr. Betz. In the future, too, we will be happy to use this procedure for appropriate vacancies and look forward to further successful cooperation with Dr. Betz."

Caroline Knogler
Human Resources Manager
DENAVA AG

"The adapted Senator Personality Analysis tool used in personnel selection has inspired me because it compares the potential and strengths of the pre-selected candidate with the "best-practice profiles" of a representative comparison group. This significantly increases the accuracy of the match when filling a new position, and it also offers the candidate personal starting points for further development."

Rainer Carqueville
Management, CEO, Interim Manager, Advisory Board

"Was an interesting arc, 20 minutes well worth it."

Marcus Schuster

"The cooperation with HR Consult AG is absolutely professional and empathetic! I can recommend the colleagues without reservation."

CEO
Medium-sized company
Education

"As an executive interim manager, I have to get an overview of where my team stands within a very short time in the first few days of a mandate. For some years now, I have been using the potential and strengths analysis. It's quick, transparent for participants and delivers very good results. At the end of a project, I like to take the results from the beginning, compare them and am always amazed at how exactly the assessments from the beginning fit the people. I rely on aptitude testing to assess individual coaching needs and development potential."

Ralf H. Komor
Interim Manager DDIM
KOMOR INTERIM MANAGEMENT
www.komor.de

"Implementation and evaluation documents very professional. Basically, I find the use of appropriate diagnostics in filling positions very good."

Position: Managing Director
Business sector: Consumer Goods
Number of employees: approx. 500

 

"The aptitude test was worthwhile for me because it offers a good opportunity to reflect on my own abilities and characteristics. The manageable time investment provided me with an agreement with my self-assessment in many places and revealed weaknesses and also strengths in other points that I had not perceived myself to this extent. It is a great help to recognise what you can and should pay more attention to and which factors have a motivating effect on you."

Thomas Reyer
Sales Consultant
Reyer - Supply of Services

 

Candidate FAQs

Here you will find the answers to the most frequently asked questions of our candidates.

What is behind aptitude testing?

Aptitude diagnostics is a collective term for procedures for measuring competencies and behavioural tendencies with a professional relevance. Basically, aptitude diagnostics should enable the most accurate possible prediction of a person's probability of success or professional satisfaction.

Thanks to the fast online procedure (approx. 30 - 45 minutes), you receive a scientifically recognised assessment which, despite a low investment of time and money, is highly informative and, thanks to its clear presentation, can also be read by non-experts. We guarantee maximum objectivity, reliability, validity and standardisation.

What is behind aptitude testing?

Aptitude diagnostics is a collective term for procedures for measuring competencies and behavioural tendencies with a professional relevance. Basically, aptitude diagnostics should enable the most accurate possible prediction of a person's probability of success or professional satisfaction.

Thanks to the fast online procedure (approx. 30 - 45 minutes), you receive a scientifically recognised assessment which, despite a low investment of time and money, is highly informative and, thanks to its clear presentation, can also be read by non-experts. We guarantee maximum objectivity, reliability, validity and standardisation.

Discover your true potential

Do you want to reorient yourself professionally and optimally develop your professional potential?

With the help of aptitude diagnostic procedures, your individual strengths can be precisely determined and your future career path optimally aligned with them. Often, job seekers are not even aware of where exactly their competences and skills lie and may not even be looking for the job that perfectly suits them. A career profile matching can bring completely new ideas and perspectives.

How can you carry out aptitude testing?

If you are interested in carrying out the potential and strengths analysis, click on the "Request now" button. Once you have filled out the form with the required information, we will check which comparison group is suitable for you. We will immediately send you the access code for the potential and strengths analysis by e-mail. You will also find the link to the test and more detailed explanations regarding the procedure.

The self-assessment takes about 30 minutes. It is important that you take your time and answer the questions calmly and truthfully.

What awaits you?

After completion of the vocational aptitude test, it takes approx. 1-2 working days until we receive the evaluations. As soon as we can note your receipt of payment, we will send them to you immediately. The aptitude diagnostics provide you with an informative orientation, but do not replace personal career counselling.

Our tip: Book the aptitude assessment including our career counselling and discuss, analyse and interpret your results together in a personal meeting with your counsellor. You will receive suggestions for your next career steps.

What does the vocational aptitude test cost?

If you carry out the aptitude testing procedure with a view to improving your professional opportunities and career prospects, the fees for this are deductible for income tax purposes as income-related expenses in accordance with §9 EStG.

You would like to carry out aptitude testing? Then you have several options. We will gladly send you your access data for the test for a one-time fee of € 189.00.

You would like to carry out the aptitude test and then analyse and interpret your results with your counsellor? Then you have several options. We will be happy to send you your access data to the test for a one-time fee of €349.00.

If you are interested

  • to do an aptitude test themselves
  • want to use aptitude testing to strengthen your team,
  • to be able to better assess potential new employees or
  • simply want to learn more about aptitude testing

please contact Ms Anna Kagerer by e-mail at kagerer.hp@hr-consult-group.de.

 

Contact us

I am not a computer

4 + 6 =

Eignungsdiagnostik

Entdecken Sie Ihr wahres Potential

 

Mit der Eignungsdiagnostik der HR Consult Group AG stellen wir Ihre Potenziale fest und setzen diese in Bezug zu Ihrer jeweiligen Berufsgruppe. Ihre Ergebnisse werden in einem Multiprofilmatching-Verfahren gegen über 100 Best-Practice Gruppen gespiegelt.

Jetzt für 189,00 €Analyse mit Beratung für 349,00 €

Warum Eignungsdiagnostik?

Sie wollen sich beruflich neu orientieren und Ihr berufliches Potenzial optimal entfalten?

Mit Hilfe von eignungsdiagnostischen Verfahren können Ihre individuellen Stärken exakt bestimmt und der zukünftige Karriereweg optimal darauf ausgerichtet werden. Oft sind sich Jobinteressierte gar nicht bewusst, wo genau ihre Kompetenzen und Fähigkeiten liegen und suchen unter Umständen gar nicht den perfekt zu ihnen passenden Job. Ein Berufsprofil-Matching kann hier ganz neue Ideen und Perspektiven bringen.

Absolvieren Sie jetzt Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kommen wir ins Gespräch!

Dr. Armin Betz

Eine Konstante im deutschen Personalberatungsumfeld. Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Personal Total GmbH, und der sich daraus entwickelten Dachmarke HR Consult Group AG, war Dr. Armin Betz einer der ersten deutschen Personalberatern am Markt. Er entwickelte mehrere deutschlandweit tätige Marken, die bis heute erfolgreich am Markt agieren. Von Anbeginn an hat er die Gemeinschaft von Personalberatern gefördert, welche von der Expertise unseres Teams profitiert.

Ralf Prechtl

Zuvor schon im Aufsichtsrat tätig wechselte Ralf Prechtl schließlich als Vorstand zur HR Consult Group AG. Somit war er bereits mit den Prozessen, den Rahmenbedingungen und den handelnden Personen bestens vertraut. Gleichzeitig liegt sein Fokus auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen sowie der stetigen Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung.

Dr. Armin Betz
Dr. Armin Betz

Vorstand

Ralf Prechtl
Ralf Prechtl

Vorstand

Mit uns zum passenden Job

Ihre Möglichkeiten

Eignungsdiagnostik absolvieren

Potentiale erkennen und fördern – absolvieren Sie jetzt Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik.

  • Sie absolvieren Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik
  • Die Selbsteinschätzung dauert in etwa 30 Minuten. Wichtig ist, dass Sie sich hierfür die Zeit nehmen und die Fragen in Ruhe und wahrheitsgemäß beantworten.
  • Die Eignungsdiagnostik gibt Ihnen eine aufschlussreiche Orientierung, ersetzt aber keine persönliche Karriereberatung.

Absolvieren Sie jetzt für 189,00 € Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik und bereiten Sie Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt vor!

Wenn Sie das Eignungsdiagnostik-Verfahren im Hinblick auf die Verbesserung Ihrer beruflichen Chancen und Karrieremöglichkeiten durchführen, sind die Gebühren hierfür einkommenssteuerlich als Werbungskosten gem. §9 EStG abzugsfähig.

Karriereberatung und Potentialanalyse

Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung unserer Berater in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

  • Sie absolvieren Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik
  • Wie funktioniert die Eignungsdiagnostik? Erläuterung des Systems
  • Im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihrem Berater werden Ihre Ergebnisse gemeinsam diskutiert, analysiert und interpretiert
  • Dabei erhalten Sie Vorschläge für Ihre nächsten Karriereschritte: Tipps und Hinweise zu Ihrer beruflichen Weiterentwicklung

Absolvieren Sie jetzt für 349,00 € Ihre Eignungsdiagnostik mit individueller Beratung für Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt!

Wenn Sie das Eignungsdiagnostik-Verfahren im Hinblick auf die Verbesserung Ihrer beruflichen Chancen und Karrieremöglichkeiten durchführen, sind die Gebühren hierfür einkommenssteuerlich als Werbungskosten gem. §9 EStG abzugsfähig.

KUNDENSTIMMEN

„Sehr geehrter Herr Dr. Betz, für mich als Bewerberin war dies das erste Mal an einer Eignungsdiagnostik teilzunehmen. Ich bedanke mich für die anschließende Erklärung meiner Persönlichkeit. Ein lieber Gruß aus dem Karolingerstädtchen Prüm!“

Katharina Peter

„Wir arbeiten mit der HR Consult Group AG zusammen und verwenden die Eignungsdiagnostik im Rahmen des Recruiting Prozesses. Wir sind mit dem Tool sehr zufrieden und konnten mit dessen Unterstützung bereits wichtige Positionen besetzen. Vor allem auch, da die Bereitstellung der Auswertungen sehr rasch erfolgt. Wir setzen in Zukunft weiter auf die Eignungsdiagnostik von HR Consult Group AG und setzen damit auch Coaching- und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen für unsere Mitarbeiter um.“

Position: Personalleitung
Unternehmensbranche: Maschinenbau
Mitarbeiteranzahl: ca. 1000

„Die Potential- und Stärkenanalyse hat mir geholfen mir meiner Präferenzen besser bewusst zu werden. Damit sind Ankerpunkte besser gesetzt und ich kann Richtungsentscheidungen mit mehr Sicherheit treffen. Klare Empfehlung.“

Peter Müller

„Wir arbeiten seit 2020 mit der HR Consult Group AG, insb. mit Herrn Dr. Betz zusammen und verwenden die Eignungsdiagnostik überwiegend im Rahmen unseres Recruiting Prozesses zur Verifizierung von Kandidateneigenschaften, aber auch zur internen Personalentwicklung. Mit Hilfe der Eignungsdiagnostik konnten wir schon einige Positionen, vor allem im Vertriebsumfeld, nachhaltig besetzen. Besonders hervorzuheben ist dabei die zeitnahe Bereitstellung der Auswertungen sowie die konkretisierenden Erläuterungen durch Herrn Dr. Betz. Auch in Zukunft werden wir dieses Verfahren bei entsprechenden Vakanzen gerne einsetzten und freuen uns auf die weitere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Dr. Betz.“

Caroline Knogler
Human Resources Manager
DENAVA AG

„Das bei der Personalauswahl eingesetzte und adaptierte Tool der Senator-Persönlichkeitsanalyse hat mich begeistert, da es Potentiale und Stärken des vorselektierten Kandidaten mit „best-practice-Profilen“ einer repräsentativen Vergleichsgruppe gegenüberstellt. Die Treffergenauigkeit bei der Besetzung einer neuen Stelle wird dadurch signifikant erhöht, auch bietet es ganz persönlich dem Kandidaten Ansatzpunkte zur Weiterentwicklung.“

Rainer Carqueville
Geschäftsführung, CEO, Interim Manager, Beirat

„War ein interessanter Bogen, 20 Minuten die sich gelohnt haben.“

Marcus Schuster

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit der HR Consult AG ist absolut professionell und empathisch! Ich kann die Kollegen und Kolleginnen uneingeschränkt empfehlen.“

CEO
Mittelständisches Unternehmen
Bildungswesen

„Als Executive Interim Manager muss ich mir innerhalb sehr kurzer Zeit in den ersten Tagen eines Mandates einen Überblick verschaffen, wo mein Team steht. Seit einigen Jahren setze ich hierbei auf die Potenzial- und Stärkenanalyse. Das geht schnell, ist für Teilnehmende transparent und liefert sehr gute Ergebnisse. Am Ende eines Projekts nehme ich gerne die Ergebnisse vom Anfang, vergleiche sie und bin immer wieder erstaunt, wie genau doch die Einschätzungen vom Anfang auf die Personen passen. Ich vertraue auf die Eignungsdiagnostik, um den individuellen Coachingbedarf und die Entwicklungspotenziale zu bewerten.“

Ralf H. Komor
Interim Manager DDIM
KOMOR INTERIM MANAGEMENT
www.komor.de

„Durchführung und Auswertungsunterlagen sehr professionell. Grundsätzlich finde ich die Nutzung einer geeigneten Diagnostik bei der Besetzung von Stellen sehr gut.“

Position: Geschäftsführer
Unternehmensbranche: Consumer Goods
Mitarbeiteranzahl: ca. 500

 

„Die Eignungsdiagnostik hat sich für mich gelohnt, weil es eine gute Möglichkeit der Reflektion über eigene Fähigkeiten und Eigenschaften bietet. Die überschaubare Zeitinvestition lieferte mir an vielen Stellen eine Übereinstimmung mit meiner Selbsteinschätzung und hat bei anderen Punkten Schwächen und auch Stärken aufgezeigt, die ich in dieser Ausprägung selbst nicht wahrgenommen habe. Es ist eine große Hilfe zu erkennen, worauf man mehr achten kann und sollte und welche Faktoren motivierend auf einen wirken.“

Thomas Reyer
Vertriebsberater
Reyer – Supply of Services

 

Kandidaten FAQs

Hier finden Sie die Antworten auf die meist gestellten Fragen unserer Kandidaten.

Was steckt hinter der Eignungsdiagnostik?

Eignungsdiagnostik ist ein Sammelbegriff für Verfahren zur Messung von Kompetenzen und Verhaltenstendenzen mit Berufsbezug. Grundsätzlich soll die Eignungsdiagnostik dabei eine möglichst genaue Vorhersage über die Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit bzw. der beruflichen Zufriedenheit einer Person ermöglichen.

Dank des schnellen Online-Verfahrens (ca. 30 – 45 Minuten) erhalten Sie eine wissenschaftlich anerkannte Beurteilung, die trotz geringer Zeit- und Geldinvestition eine hohe Aussagekraft besitzt und dank ihrer übersichtlichen Darstellung auch von Nicht-Experten lesbar ist. Wir garantieren Ihnen maximale Objektivität, Reliabilität, Validität und Normierung.

Was steckt hinter der Eignungsdiagnostik?

Eignungsdiagnostik ist ein Sammelbegriff für Verfahren zur Messung von Kompetenzen und Verhaltenstendenzen mit Berufsbezug. Grundsätzlich soll die Eignungsdiagnostik dabei eine möglichst genaue Vorhersage über die Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit bzw. der beruflichen Zufriedenheit einer Person ermöglichen.

Dank des schnellen Online-Verfahrens (ca. 30 – 45 Minuten) erhalten Sie eine wissenschaftlich anerkannte Beurteilung, die trotz geringer Zeit- und Geldinvestition eine hohe Aussagekraft besitzt und dank ihrer übersichtlichen Darstellung auch von Nicht-Experten lesbar ist. Wir garantieren Ihnen maximale Objektivität, Reliabilität, Validität und Normierung.

Entdecken Sie Ihr wahres Potenzial

Sie wollen sich beruflich neu orientieren und Ihr berufliches Potenzial optimal entfalten?

Mit Hilfe von eignungsdiagnostischen Verfahren können Ihre individuellen Stärken exakt bestimmt und der zukünftige Karriereweg optimal darauf ausgerichtet werden. Oft sind sich Jobinteressierte gar nicht bewusst, wo genau ihre Kompetenzen und Fähigkeiten liegen und suchen unter Umständen gar nicht den perfekt zu ihnen passenden Job. Ein Berufsprofil-Matching kann hier ganz neue Ideen und Perspektiven bringen.

Wie können Sie die Eignungsdiagnostik durchführen?

Haben Sie Interesse daran die Potenzial- und Stärkenanalyse durchzuführen, so klicken Sie auf den Button „Jetzt anfragen“. Haben Sie das Formular mit den benötigten Informationen ausgefüllt, wird von uns geprüft, welche Vergleichsgruppe für Sie in Frage kommt. Wir senden Ihnen umgehend die Zugangskennung für die Potenzial- und Stärkenanalyse per Mail zu. In dieser finden Sie außerdem den Link zum Test und genauere Erklärungen, welche die Durchführung betreffen.

Die Selbsteinschätzung dauert in etwa 30 Minuten. Wichtig ist, dass Sie sich hierfür die Zeit nehmen und die Fragen in Ruhe und wahrheitsgemäß beantworten.

Was erwartet Sie?

Nach Abschluss der Berufs-Eignungsdiagnostik dauert es ca. 1-2 Werktage bis uns die Auswertungen vorliegen. Sobald wir Ihren Zahlungseingang vermerken können, senden wir Ihnen diese umgehend zu. Die Eignungsdiagnostik gibt Ihnen eine aufschlussreiche Orientierung, ersetzt aber keine persönliche Karriereberatung.

Unser Tipp: Buchen Sie die Eignungsdiagnostik inklusive unserer Karriereberatung und diskutieren, analysieren und interpretieren Sie gemeinsam im persönlichen Gespräch mit Ihrem Berater Ihre Ergebnisse. Dabei erhalten Sie Vorschläge für Ihre nächsten Karriereschritte.

Was kostet die Berufs-Eignungsdiagnostik?

Wenn Sie das Eignungsdiagnostik-Verfahren im Hinblick auf die Verbesserung Ihrer beruflichen Chancen und Karrieremöglichkeiten durchführen, sind die Gebühren hierfür einkommenssteuerlich als Werbungskosten gem. §9 EStG abzugsfähig.

Sie möchten die Eignungsdiagnostik durchführen? Dann haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten. Wir senden Ihnen für einmalig 189,00 € gerne Ihre Zugangsdaten zum Test.

Sie möchten die Eignungsdiagnostik durchführen und im Anschluss mit Ihrem Berater Ihre Ergebnisse analysieren und interpretieren? Dann haben Sie mehrere Möglichkeiten. Wir senden Ihnen für einmalig 349,00 € gerne Ihre Zugangsdaten zum Test.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben

  • selbst eine Eignungsdiagnostik zu machen
  • die Eignungsdiagnostik zur Stärkung Ihres Teams verwenden möchten,
  • potentielle neue Mitarbeiter besser einschätzen zu können oder
  • einfach mehr über die Eignungsdiagnostik erfahren möchten

kontaktieren Sie Frau Anna Kagerer gerne per E-Mail unter kagerer.hp@hr-consult-group.de.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ich bin kein Computer

9 + 1 =