OUR TEAM

SUPERVISORY COUNCIL

Joseph Wagner

Joseph Wagner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Stefan Rau-Bredow

Stefan Rau-Bredow

Supervisory Board

Stefanie Betz

Stefanie Betz

Supervisory Board

BOARD

Dr Armin Betz

Dr Armin Betz

Board of Directors

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: a.betz@hr-consult-group.de

Ralf Prechtl

Ralf Prechtl

Board of Directors

Phone: +49 (0) 89 41 41 97
Fax: +49 (0) 89 41 41 97
E-mail: r.prechtl@hr-consult-group.de

ASSISTANCE

Diana Diewald

Diana Diewald

Assistance to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0) 871 430 888 10
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: d.diewald@hr-consult-group.de

Anna Kagerer

Anna Kagerer

Assistance to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0) 871 430 888 29
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: a.kagerer@hr-consult-group.de

Jona Voßkamp

Jona Voßkamp

Trainee

Tel.: +49 (0) 871 430 888 10
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: j.vosskamp@hr-consult-group.de

HEAD OF OWN OPERATIONS

Richard Sepp

Richard Sepp

Head of Eigenbetrieb München-Riem (Personal Total GmbH)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 414197 25
Fax: +49 (0) 89 414197 50
E-mail: r.sepp@personal-total.de

Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Head of Eigenbetrieb Landshut (Senator HR Management GmbH)

Tel: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de

CENTRAL - FUNCTIONS

Christina Kreitmeier

Christina Kreitmeier

Candidate management

Tel: +49 (0) 871 430 888 24
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: c.kreitmeier@hr-consult-group.de

Heiko Brennfleck

Heiko Brennfleck

Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 871 430 888 37
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: h.brennfleck@hr-consult-group.de

Daniel Fertl

Daniel Fertl

Head of Research

Tel: +49 (0) 871 430 888 52
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: d.fertl@senator-partners.de

Johanna Betz

Johanna Betz

Project Management Online Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 56
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: j.betz@hr-consult-group.de

Liubov Poberezhets

Liubov Poberezhets

Project Management Online Marketing

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 48
Fax: +49 (0) 871 430 888 99
E-mail: luba@hr-consult-group.de


Find your dream job now!